Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Why is the customer service for such a good game so bad?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why is the customer service for such a good game so bad?

I am a long time lurker (around 3 years) and first time poster so I hope you will excuse this post bourne out entirely of frustration. I have been playing the game for 3 years and really enjoy it so am happy to spend a reasonable amount of money playing the game. In the past if there had ever been an issue I would contact beeline and although I would get frustrated with the person at the other end not actually reading my email properly things always got sorted. This time however it is a different story.... A month ago I ordered the gopher EO with 125 berries for £6.99 and didn't get either of them. After several weeks of emails and sending my apple receipt twice I eventually got the berries but still no gopher. I understand that these things happen and am not normally one to complain in a public forum but I feel beeline have left me no choice - no one is replying to my e-mails (I have sent several and even opened a new ticket with no reply) and there is no other way of contacting them. This level of customer service is absolutely shocking - I have given them several options - either give me the EO I purchased or refund my money and take back the berries. I purchased a package and not just part of one. In the UK (where I live) this is actually illegal as the product I have purchased has not been provided. Does anyone know any other ways of contacting beeline as I will be trying all available methods until this is resolved - as a point of principle more than anything else. Companies need to realise that they have to provide the product or service they advertise and at the moment they are not.

Still nothing despite me sending another email very cross with beeline

Comment